Hands & Feet
João Orecchia
MP3 (320kbps) / FLAC

Hands and Feet is a document of João Orecchia's penchant for temporal and stylistic blending and collaboration, be it home-made crooner standards that give way to glitchy breaks or a beatbox-flourished cover of Faust’s “It’s a Rainy Day, Sunshine Girl”. The album features contributions from members of BLK JKS, Serengeti, Spoek Mathambo, Carlo Mombelli, and Mario Marchisella.

01. When I Fall In Love
02. Midnight Serenade
03. Play Pretend Feat. Spoek Mathambo
04. De Los Muertos
05. Gold To Green
06. Falling Out
07. All Opera Feat. Serengeti
08. Beginnings
09. Sunshine Girl
10. We Don't Know
11. Seven Thieves
12. Arrivederci Roma

Click here to stream tracks from the Hands and Feet media kit

Please select your correct region when ordering, as shipping/handling costs are included in the price. Thanks!


“Electronica this good should be illegal.” –The Mail and Guardian (ZA)

"João Orecchia’s transcendence of classification is where Hands and Feet’s strength lies. Not only does he cite influences from all over the musical map, but he does so in a strikingly cohesive manner that highlights the universality of musical expression.” –okayplayer


Related Releases:

Eternal Peasant
Motèl Mari
Eternal Peasant: South Africa x South Florida Remixes
Various Artists
Hunters & Collectors
Various Artists
Astonishing Symmetry of Tossing Horses
Various Artists